Digital
Entrepreneurship
Program

Québecor and HEC Montréal are joining forces to help start-up companies in Quebec with their digital strategy. Thanks to a donation of one million dollars from the Quebec company, the School’s User Experience (UX) Research Chair will provide support to around one hundred entrepreneurs over a 10-year period as part of the asterX Québecor Digital Entrepreneurship Program

Test and improve the user experience

The Chair in User Experience, powered by the Tech3Lab of HEC Montréal, will manage the program. Each year, it provides a number of local start-ups with free support to test and improve the user experience offered by the digital products and/or services they are developing and marketing.

Call for applications

Therefore, we are looking for around ten organizations to participate in the third cohort of this digital entrepreneurship program. Please submit your application using the form on the following page by June 30, 2024. The selected companies will be announced in August 2024.

IMPORTANT: The proposed program is in French.

To apply, please complete the following questionnaire before June 30, 2024 :

Programme
entrepreneuriat
numérique

Québecor et HEC Montréal s’associent pour aider des entreprises en démarrage au Québec dans leur stratégie numérique. Grâce à un don d’un million de dollars de l’entreprise québécoise, la Chaire de recherche en expérience utilisateur (UX) de l’École, accompagnera. pendant 10 ans, une centaine d’entrepreneures et entrepreneurs dans le cadre du Programme asterX Québecor d’entrepreneuriat numérique.

Tester et améliorer l'expérience utilisateur

Le programme est géré par la Chaire en expérience utilisateur, propulsée par le Tech3Lab de HEC Montréal. Il permet annuellement à plusieurs start-ups d’ici, d’être accompagnées, sans frais, afin de tester et améliorer l’expérience utilisateur offerte par leurs produits et/ou services numériques qu’elles développent et commercialisent.

APPEL DE CANDIDATURES

Nous sommes donc à la recherche d’une dizaine d’organisations souhaitant participer à la troisième cohorte de ce programme d’entrepreneuriat numérique. Veuillez soumettre votre candidature via le formulaire à la page suivante d’ici le 30 juin 2024. Les entreprises sélectionnées seront annoncées en août 2024.

IMPORTANT : Le programme proposé est offert en français

Pour poser votre candidature merci de compléter le questionnaire suivant avant le 30 juin 2024